www.rvvnet.com www.rvvnet.com  

Radyo Natin is the biggest radio network in the Philippines. Composed of 100 stations covering the nation, from Claveria and Aparri, Cagayan in the north to Bongao, Tawi-tawi in the south.

As of 2011, RN is actually running close to 130 stations but its ad rates are still based on 100 stations.






Radyo Natin stations

Branding Callsign Frequency Location
Radyo Natin Candon DWRE 104.5 MHz Candon
Radyo Natin Bontoc DZVL 100.9 MHz Bontoc, Mountain Province
Radyo Natin Buguias DZRU 100.7 MHz Buguias, Benguet
Radyo Natin Baler DWLN 88.5 MHz Baler, Aurora
Radyo Natin Alaminos DWSF 100.1 MHz Alaminos, Pangasinan
Radyo Natin Tabuk City DWMC 103.7 MHz Tabuk City, Kalinga
Radyo Natin Aparri DWWW 102.1 MHz Aparri, Cagayan
Radyo Natin Banaue DZVL 101.7 MHz Banaue, Ifugao
Radyo Natin Maddela DZVJ 101.7 MHz Maddela, Quirino
Radyo Natin Iba DWRQ 105.7 MHz Iba, Zambales
Radyo Natin San Jose, Nueva Ecija DWSY 103.3 MHz San Jose City, Nueva Ecija
Radyo Natin Gapan DWGP 102.3 MHz Gapan
Radyo Natin Sta. Cruz,Laguna DZVA 106.3 MHz Laguna
Radyo Natin Padre Garcia DZVI 105.3 MHz Padre Garcia, Batangas
Radyo Natin Atimonan DWML 106.6 MHz Atimonan, Quezon
Radyo Natin Calauag DWRL 100.9 MHz Calauag, Quezon
Radyo Natin Catanauan DZVB 104.9 MHz Catanauan, Quezon
Radyo Natin Gumaca DWGA 107.9 MHz Gumaca, Quezon
Radyo Natin Infanta DWRI 105.3 MHz Infanta, Quezon
Radyo Natin Lucban DWRH 104.5 MHz Lucban, Quezon
Radyo Natin Sablayan DWME 103.3 MHz Sablayan, Mindoro Occidental
Radyo Natin San Jose, Occidental Mindoro DWRM 101.7 MHz San Jose, Occidental Mindoro
Radyo Natin Bongabong DWMH 103.7 MHz Bongabong, Mindoro Oriental
Radyo Natin Naujan DWMJ 102.9 MHz Naujan, Mindoro Oriental
Radyo Natin Pinamalayan DWMK 105.3 MHz Pinamalayan, Mindoro Oriental
Radyo Natin Boac DZVH 105.7 MHz Boac, Marinduque
Radyo Natin Sta. Cruz, Marinduque DWMD 104.5 MHz Sta. Cruz, Marinduque
Radyo Natin Odiongan DZVG 101.3 MHz Odiongan, Romblon
Radyo Natin Looc DWMM 104.5 MHz Looc, Romblon
Radyo Natin Brooke's Point, Palawan DWMI 104.5 MHz Brooke's Point, Palawan
Radyo Natin Coron DWRZ 100.5 MHz Coron, Palawan
Radyo Natin Roxas, Palawan DWRO 101.3 MHz Roxas, Palawan
Radyo Natin Paracale DZVN 101.3 MHz Paracale, Camarines Norte
Radyo Natin Sta. Elena DZVC 99.3 MHz Sta. Elena, Camarines Norte
Radyo Natin Iriga DWIR 107.1 MHz Iriga
Radyo Natin Buhi DZVF 100.1 MHz Buhi, Camarines Sur
Radyo Natin Pio Duran DWRP 100.9 MHz Pio Duran, Albay
Radyo Natin Tiwi DWRU 104.9 MHz Tiwi, Albay
Radyo Natin Irosin DWRB 104.7 MHz Irosin, Sorsogon
Radyo Natin Pilar DWMP 102.9 MHz Pilar, Sorsogon
Radyo Natin Sorsogon DWSN 91.9 MHz Sorsogon
Radyo Natin Virac DWJS 107.1 MHz Virac, Catanduanes
Radyo Natin Culasi DYRE 101.1 MHz Culasi, Antique
Radyo Natin Pinamungajan DYRR 103.9 MHz Pinamungajan, Cebu
Radyo Natin Patnongon DYRP 90.5 MHz Patnongon, Antique
Radyo Natin San Jose, Antique DYRS 91.7 MHz San Jose, Antique
Radyo Natin Kalibo DYYM 98.5 MHz Kalibo, Aklan
Radyo Natin San Carlos DYRE 103.7 MHz San Carlos, Negros Occidental
Radyo Natin Hinigaran DYSO 105.7 MHz Hinigaran, Negros Occidental
Radyo Natin Hinoba-an DYSL 105.3 MHz Hinoba-an, Negros Occidental
Radyo Natin Sagay DYRQ 88.3 MHz Sagay City, Negros Occidental
Radyo Natin Kabankalan DYCB 103.7 MHz Kabankalan City, Negros Occidental
Radyo Natin Bayawan DYSJ 105.7 MHz Bayawan, Negros Oriental
Radyo Natin Bais DYBI 105.5 MHz Bais City, Negros Oriental
Radyo Natin Guihungan DYSK 92.1 MHz Guihulngan, Negros Oriental
Radyo Natin Balamban DYRL 94.9 MHz Balamban, Cebu
Radyo Natin Bogo DYBG 91.7 MHz Bogo City, Cebu
Radyo Natin Daanbantayan DYRO 101.3 MHz Daanbantayan, Cebu
Radyo Natin Madridejos DYRI 102.1 MHz Madridejos, Cebu
Radyo Natin Jagna DYNJ 98.1 MHz Jagna, Bohol
Radyo Natin Naval DYSF 103.9 MHz Naval, Biliran
Radyo Natin Allen DYSN 105.7 MHz Allen, Northern Samar
Radyo Natin Laoang DYRN 90.7 MHz Laoang, Northern Samar
Radyo Natin Borongan DYSD 104.1 MHz Borongan, Eastern Samar
Radyo Natin Guiuan DYSG 103.7 MHz Guiuan, Eastern Samar
Radyo Natin Oras DYSH 104.1 MHz Oras, Eastern Samar
Radyo Natin Calbayog DYSI 104.9 MHz Calbayog
Radyo Natin Baybay DYSA 102.9 MHz Baybay
Radyo Natin Sogod DYSC 103.1 MHz Sogod, Southern Leyte
Radyo Natin Sindangan DXRF 92.1 MHz Sindangan, Zamboanga del Norte
Radyo Natin Kabasalan DXML 101.7 MHz Kabasalan, Zamboanga del Sur
Radyo Natin Margosatubig DXRH 91.3 MHz Margosatubig, Zamboanga del Sur
Radyo Natin Buug DXXE 105.3 MHz Buug, Zamboanga del Sur
Radyo Natin Pagadian DXMD 91.9 MHz Pagadian
Radyo Natin Gingoog DXRS 105.7 MHz Gingoog
Radyo Natin Oroquieta DXRQ 106.1 MHz Oroquieta
Radyo Natin Dipolog DXBD 100.5 MHz Dipolog
Radyo Natin Ipil DXDS 95.3 MHz Ipil, Zamboanga Sibugay
Radyo Natin Molave DXWE 95.7 MHz Molave, Zamboanga del Sur
Radyo Natin Manolo Fortich DXRA 100.9 MHz Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon
Radyo Natin Maramag DXRO 106.9 MHz Maramag, Bukidnon
Radyo Natin Bayugan DXRW 105.7 MHz Bayugan
Radyo Natin San Francisco DXRY 104.9 MHz San Francisco, Agusan del Sur
Radyo Natin Marawi DXEM 96.9 MHz Marawi
Radyo Natin Bislig DXSE 91.1 MHz Bislig
Radyo Natin Tagum[1] DXTG 107.9 MHz Tagum
Radyo Natin Baganga DXRL 100.5 MHz Baganga, Davao Oriental
Radyo Natin Gov. Generoso DXSB 104.9 MHz Governor Generoso, Davao Oriental
Radyo Natin Lupon DXSC 105.3 MHz Lupon, Davao Oriental
Radyo Natin Manay DXRE 101.3 MHz Manay, Davao Oriental
Radyo Natin Mati DXSI 105.3 MHz Mati
Radyo Natin Sto. Tomas DXRZ 105.3 MHz Santo Tomas, Davao del Sur
Radyo Natin Malita DXSA 105.5 MHz Malita, Davao del Sur
Radyo Natin Kidapawan DXYY 107.1 MHz Kidapawan
Radyo Natin Kiamba DXSG 101.3 MHz Kiamba, Sarangani
Radyo Natin Bongao DYFB 90.9 MHz Bongao, Tawi-Tawi
Radyo Natin Lebak DXLR 105.1 MHz Lebak, Sultan Kudarat
Radyo Natin Isulan DXSD 101.3 MHz Isulan, Sultan Kudarat
Radyo Natin Tacurong DXRB 94.5 MHz Tacurong


Visitors Counter

www.rvvnet.com - Live Radio - World News - Sports - Genre

















Print Print | Sitemap
© Copyright 2005 www.rvvnet.com

This website was created using www.rvvnet.com